Hello Guest

would like opinions on my pics

  • 3 Replies
  • 2004 Views
*

Offline SFguy

  • *
  • 14
would like opinions on my pics
« on: September 05, 2006, 06:30:49 PM »
OK, here we go. I am posting some pics and would like opinions. Do you think I can and/or should do something about this? Is it gyne or other?

Thanks all.

http://pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/jockstudguy/my_photos


Linkback: https://www.gynecomastia.org/smf/index.php?topic=6677.0

*

Offline Tim_Hortons_Coffee

  • **
  • 61
  • Chilli Deal
Re: would like opinions on my pics
« Reply #1 on: September 05, 2006, 09:58:58 PM »
The nips definitely have a bit of a puffyness to them in those pics, but it's not incredibly easy to tell. Are they glandular (hard, firm tissue around the nipples)? Or is that generally softer tissue?

If that is mainly fat you may be able to work a good part of it down with a cardio exercise routine. However from those two pics that does look like a case of gyne to me, and if it is a real case surgery is your only real bet.

If you are uncomfortable with the look and want some options start thinking of a removal surgery. Good luck.
May ye' spend half an hour in Heaven before the devil knows you're dead.

*

Offline GynecoMan

  • **
  • 66
  • You Are What You Believe
Re: would like opinions on my pics
« Reply #2 on: September 06, 2006, 01:27:03 AM »
no matter what it is...or what you are going to do about it...
i think the first step should be exercising; that will take care of the fat there and will let you know where you stand (in terms of having Gyne or not.)
i wish you the very best.

*

Offline SFguy

  • *
  • 14
Re: would like opinions on my pics
« Reply #3 on: September 06, 2006, 06:27:41 AM »
It's mostly fat, meaning I can't really feel any hardness underneath my nipples.

I am definitely heavier than I have been in earlier years, and that has exacerbated the problem, but it was definitely there when I was at 12% body fat. Now I wonder if I should get that lean again before I do anything about it -- thinking at the same time, am I always going to be that lean? I think the pics make me look heavier than I am (dang camera phone) -- I think I am in relatively decent shape.

Thanks for your feedback.


xx
Pre-Op Opinions (Pics)

Started by jskb on User Photos

17 Replies
4545 Views
Last post July 10, 2005, 01:42:11 PM
by jskb
xx
Opinions on these pics please!

Started by LW on User Photos

5 Replies
1906 Views
Last post January 11, 2014, 08:05:23 PM
by Paa_Paw
xx
My PICS, any opinions welcome.

Started by PeterBateman on User Photos

3 Replies
2569 Views
Last post September 10, 2006, 08:16:24 AM
by braveboy
xx
Before and After pics...your opinions pls

Started by problem man on User Photos

11 Replies
5395 Views
Last post November 27, 2007, 05:14:20 AM
by **Gynefor**