Hello Guest

Dr. Dawes Reviews?

  • 4 Replies
  • 1321 Views
Dr. Dawes Reviews?
« on: November 06, 2016, 11:50:06 PM »
Dr. Dawes is listed on this site as a surgeon in Calgary.  I sent them a quick intro e-mail this eve asking a few basic questions and/or references.
Just looking for anyone's review, as he seems to be a new name on this site since the last time I looked, maybe a year ago.
As a Canadian, we've been more or less forced to go Toronto these past few years, which has held me back.  Finally at a point in life where I'm going to get this done either way though.

Linkback: https://www.gynecomastia.org/smf/index.php?topic=32184.0

Re: Dr. Dawes Reviews?
« Reply #1 on: November 19, 2016, 10:44:38 AM »
2 weeks later and no response from their e-mail.

*

Offline Paa_Paw

  • *****
  • 4738
Re: Dr. Dawes Reviews?
« Reply #2 on: November 19, 2016, 12:47:20 PM »
I am on the west coast in Southern California, US,  but by responding It keeps your post active and up front.  Good luck. 
Grandpa Dan

Re: Dr. Dawes Reviews?
« Reply #3 on: December 05, 2016, 02:21:47 PM »
I had a consult with Dawes a few months ago and it went well even though i didnt end up choosing him. His quote was just shy of 10k for gland removal only. I ended up going to Dr. Perron for about half the price and i couldn't be happier with my results

Good luck

Re: Dr. Dawes Reviews?
« Reply #4 on: December 07, 2016, 11:19:26 PM »
Dr. Perron is not a name I had known about - thank you very much for the info and review.


xx
Reviews/Recs for So Cal PS's???

Started by 90405 on U.S.

3 Replies
2346 Views
Last post June 18, 2009, 12:48:41 PM
by 90405
xx
Reading Doctor's Reviews

Started by David1991 on Gynecomastia Talk

3 Replies
1581 Views
Last post November 11, 2013, 12:26:25 PM
by David1991
thumbup
Reviews Of Some Compression Vests

Started by Hi_Top_Guy on Compression Garments

6 Replies
6843 Views
Last post November 13, 2014, 12:01:01 PM
by Jag7821
xx
PLEASE READDDD dr arnold breitbart reviews

Started by wmit on Gynecomastia Talk

0 Replies
1060 Views
Last post May 20, 2013, 07:59:55 AM
by wmit