Author Topic: What Do You Enjoy Most?  (Read 1271 times)

Offline Dudewithboobs

• Silver Member
That would make sense. But with breast tissue do ducts and other things come with it? Or can breast tissue develop without developing the mechanics of for lack of better descriptions a woman’s breasts 

Offline Johndoe1

I am no doctor, but I would assume if you have true gynecomastia, you have all the plumbing, just how developed is it. They say that most men do not have enough hormones to make or store or express, even though the plumbing is there, but some do express or actually "leak", not really expressing. I have been asked by my doctor if I have leaked or expressed. According to nurses who do mammograms, if it happens to a man, it is usually during a mammogram since the breast is being compressed and if there is any amount of liquid, it may leak a little. She says leaking is common with women and occasionally with men as well.

Offline Dudewithboobs

• Silver Member
Interesting. I always just wondered. Thanks for the insight. It’s not something I dedicate time to but I do remember freaking out my areolas and stuff we’re gonna get huge and they have changed none and read that’s due to hormonal changes and estrogen levels increasing etc etc etc and guess that plays in to the leaking and expressing aspect and just didn’t know if tissue can grow where plumbing doesn’t or if it’s all hormone related or what have you. But thanks for the insight appreciate the lil learning this morning 

Offline p.r.1974

• Bronze Member
I seen to recall reading somewhere that if men follow the protocols for adoptive mothers, it may become more than leaking. But the protocols are fairly intense , and everyone's mileage varies with all the variables that need to align.

Offline Dudewithboobs

• Silver Member